lunar tug-of-war

haiku for today:

lunar tug of war 

parallel universes

collide in my mind

~ ~ ~

Staring at the full moon I feel cosmic energy, feel as if my pulse is shared by some ‘something’ out there…

I feel these waves, waves of soothe and torment, soothe and torment, and the grit left behind to mull over needles me like the sand used to inside my bathing suit after a day on the beach.

Does the moon do that to you, too?

One thought on “lunar tug-of-war

Your reactions, questions, suggestions welcome ~

