Squirrel talk, Valentines, and haiku!

haiku for today:

remorseful wooing 

 window pane exposes truths

seasonal unrest

~ ~ ~

Oh, no!  It’s been days since I posted!

My resolve is strong as ever, but my time management priorities had temporarily shifted.

I’m back again.

Resolved.

Daily posts to resume, effective today.  [I hope!]

Happy Valentine’s Day to the world — the world could use a bit more loving.

Do you suppose squirrels celebrate holidays?

Maybe this guy/gal was trying to invite rather than deter me?

Squirrel Talk on PhotoPeach

http://photopeach.com/public/swf/story.swf

Your reactions, questions, suggestions welcome ~

